Events during October 2017 - Archdiocese of Brisbane

Events

Ensure you never miss an event, formation opportunity or community gathering by keeping an eye on our archdiocesan events listing.

October 2017

Oct 2017 '17
1st
5:30 pm

Young Adults Ministry (YAM)

Sunday October 1, 2017 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Cathedral of St Stephen 249 Elizabeth Street Brisbane
Oct 2017 '17
3rd
5:15 pm

FOCCUS Pre-Marriage Education Programme for Individual Couples

Tuesday October 3, 2017 - Tuesday October 17, 2017 - 5:15 pm - 7:30 pm Centacare FRS 58 Morgan Street Fortitude Valley
Oct 2017 '17
5th
6:00 pm

Centacare FRS Keeping Kids in Mind Course

Thursday October 5, 2017 - Thursday November 2, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Centacare FRS 58 Morgan Street Fortitude Valley
Oct 2017 '17
7th
8:45 am

Quiet Saturday - "Ignatius - Courtier to Companion to Christ" - Faber Centre of Ignation Spirituality

Saturday October 7, 2017 - 8:45 am - 3:45 pm Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality 111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive Bardon
Oct 2017 '17
14th
8:45 am

Centacare FRS Pre-Marriage Education Group Programme

Saturday October 14, 2017 - 8:45 am - 4:30 pm Centacare FRS 58 Morgan Street Fortitude Valley
Oct 2017 '17
19th
6:30 pm

Consilium

Thursday October 19, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Canali House 47 Clyde Road Herston
Oct 2017 '17
24th
5:15 pm

FOCCUS Pre-Marriage Education Programme for Individual Couples

Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Tuesday November 7, 2017 - 5:15 pm - 7:30 pm Centacare FRS 58 Morgan Street Fortitude Valley
Oct 2017 '17
27th
5:10 pm

Leaven Hour

Friday October 27, 2017 - 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm St Stephen's Chapel 277 Elizabeth Street Brisbane
Oct 2017 '17
28th
8:45 am

"Two Hours with God" - Faber Centre of Ignation Spirituality

Saturday October 28, 2017 - 8:45 am - 3:45 pm Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality 111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive Bardon
Oct 2017 '17
28th
8:45 am

Centacare FRS Pre-Marriage Education Group Programme

Saturday October 28, 2017 - 8:45 am - 4:30 pm Aspinall Centre 4 Klumpp Road Upper Mt Gravatt
Scroll to top